BigAnnouncement!

I have so big giant huge ginormous news! So I am a big fan of random quirky tee shirts, and I have been a street team member for LivetoLove Apparel for about a year. A few months ago I got inspired and basically said “hey me & my friends love random tee shirts and I like getting creative, well lets make some shirts!”. About 2 weeks ago Ten Thousand Tentacles (yes thats what its called) online store was open. Well techinally not really because there are no shirts on there to order yet but I’m working on sketches that I will scan on here another time but for now let me just tease with some of my inspirations:

Well don’t you wonder what I’m up to now muhaha! I’m working on it you guys so get pumped check out the begining of my tee shirt line by visiting http://10thousandtentacles.bigcartel.com/

Leave a Reply

