Hey guys

Hey readers.  So I’m sitting here doing some more sketches and graphics for The Ten Thousand Tentacles Tee shirt line, there are some really great things that are gonna come out of this. I really hope you guys love and enjoy the shirts oh yeah and buy em! Don’t worry all shirts will be from $10 to $20 because I know how much I hate when a really cute shirt is over priced. I have testing all next week then once April is over things will easier to manage. Then almost summmer! & mi birthday :D. Oh yeah & theres this funny thing happening I heard that people dont think im real! I have never put a picture of myself on my blog so I’m very aware none of readers have any clue what I look like! And then I bought this really cute outfit today & took a picture & was planning on posting the picture on here but I can’t find my USB cord gah! Once I do I will post the photo :). Thanks again for taking the time to actually ready & care about this lol

Leave a Reply

