the//summer//series

Dudes, today was my last day of school…ya know what that means! It’s summer yaaaay! Hey thats me & my best fran over there on your left haha! You guys don’t know how excited I am, so much culture and colors everywhere. My favorite part of summer is all the freggin concerts I get to go to. I got out of school today and I’m freggin going to BAMBOOZLE tommrow! Out of concerts I meet new people, get to talk to bands (its not that hard people to get a meet your favorite band at a concert), get interveiws, I take tons of fun photgraphy. Music, people, photography, heart pumping music how could you not love that. And recently I downloaded the rest of the Manchester Orchetra “Means Everything to Nothing” album & love it soooo much. I’ll write a entire post about it later. Thank you readers for being patient with me as I run out of things to talk about. It’s not even that it’s more like I have so much to post on the blog I don’t know where to start. I know some amazing things are gonna come out of this summer. Like I did last summer i’m doing the “FUZZYNEONLLAMA Summer Series” post with nothing more then picture & videos, and small post expressing the beauty of summer & giving you guys advice or whatever. If any of you are going to concerts or shows this summer let me know, maybe I’ll be there!

P.S. go download the”Kick Ass” motion picture soundtrack it is an amazing set of music, and read the comics on line too I read the first 3 and loved them its such a great story and so visually capivating

Leave a Reply

