I am the only one…

Machester Orchestra- the only one, told ya my post will now only be whatever i’m listening to at the moment, Hello internet :] havent done a fashion post in a looong time because it bores me at times. I love vintage clothes though, thirft stores are the best!  I’ve been in california at my grandparents house in orange county for a few weeks, and I couldnt leave without doing playing dress up in my nana’s clothest. Most of these clothes she doesnt even wear anymore but I love them, and some are my great grandmothers who had amazing style. No matter how old you get playing dress up is always fun.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

