lalalala!

Okay so my friend is probably gonna literally kill me, for putting this up like I just punched her in the boob and she wants to murder me now lol. Buut here is her blog, and she sent me a link of her singing  I thought it sounded amazing she doesnt believe me though! Leave a comment, telling me what you think and I’ll get the word back to her. I definately dont have any of the guts to even put my recordings of me singing on my computer ha so I’m quite proud of my friend cause she’s such an introver (if you don’t know what it means look it up! hint, I’m  extrovert). here is it give a listen to tell me what you think http://ialwaysthink.tumblr.com/post/915069333/i-messed-up-on-one-part-idk-if-i-even-sing

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

