his snazzy poems

okay so he probably won’t be too happy about this but oh well (LOL!), this is my boyfriend blog, he doesn’t write on it much but when he does it’s really god. He doesn’t believe me when I tell him his poems are reallly good, like they could be published good. This isn’t his best one that I’ve seen but I’ll encourage him to put some better one’s up for now here’s what he’s got on his blog & I thought it was really good regardless if he was my boyfriend or not. Let him know what you think too click righhht HERE

 

Leave a Reply

