breathing.

Ah it’s winter break! Or as I like to call it a very shorter much colder version of summer break, ha! I have alot of thoughts, and ideas, and news, to share once again. Now that winter break is here I’m taking these next two weeks to fall back in love with blogging. I miss it sooooo much, it was my creative outfit, and I really don’t like how I said that is past tense as in “was”, and thats what I mean! Blogging is what I love more then everything else I do on the internet. Here I get to be me and I get to share with YOU, which is also so amazing. I still can’t believe that this website that I started one summer out of spontanety has become so big, and such a big part of my life. I mean over 15,000 veiws and 80 readers a day is still and always will be crazay to me. I love you guys I love this blog I love fuzzyneonllama, and I love my random thoughts and art I will be updating here soon :]

Leave a Reply

