marry me john o’callaghan?

Tagged

3 thoughts on “marry me john o’callaghan?

  1. Adam Rameau says:

    Hi! my name is Adam i really dont know who you are but i just found your website rangomyl googling and (parden my french) but damn we have alot in common. and i dont know your name, or gender or anything but if you wanna talk e-mail me i really want to find out more about you and not in that creepy way =D

    • anaedouard says:

      haha no a bit but flattering, umm do you have a blog would love to check it out or if you have a twitter I can talk to you on there or just here or whatever, are you a writer too?

  2. Adam Rameau says:

    I am a writer too =]

Leave a Reply

