summer/senior/stuff

Hello you guys so just a quick update as always before the summer starts. I dont know what to even start blogging about this summer there are just so many ideas in my head but that okay I’m going to be working on the blog like crazy this summer, this year I really want FNL to have its big take off. And by the way thank you thank you thank you so much for the almost 30,000 hits thats bananas! I don’t who you are and I don’t know why you like my blog but if you’re reading this right now I just want to let you know I love you, seriously. Moving on! Hopefully I’m going to Warped Tour this summer, I have never been and my boyfriend is trying to get us tickets so that would be awesome. Concerts and shopping galore (I don’t thin I spelled that right) this summer. Also I’m not a big fan of tumblr but two blogs that I have loving right now are http://sototallyblah.tumblr.com/ check that out please, and my close friends tumblr is actually reallly good too http://youloveelmoski.tumblr.com/ love her so check that out as well. Oh and just because I’m so excited just thought I would mention I’m going to be a SENIOR now baby! lol okay that is all. Leave me comments and feedback as always I love those, and thank you for reading :]

One thought on “summer/senior/stuff

  1. Elma says:

    thanks hun<3 i cant wait till we both blow up. love you

Leave a Reply

