beauty crush, literally.

Samantha Maria of London town is more then that, but she fits the electic style and pretty face of London girl so well. She’s a part time student and stylist, but most on the interweb know her from her youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/beautycrush. Anything on youtube with something british in it I’m pretty much obsessed with (ehem The Midnight Beast included), but she was one of the first beauty youtubers I started liking, and she’s the one who got me more intrested in it. Sam is s strong advocate of uniqueness, and every size and every face is beautiful. From her helpful advice videos to her lookbook videos or her tutorials, you feel like she’s that perfect peice you’ve need in your closet for ages. I’ve never met or communited with beautycrush but she’s super nice and makes a good connection with her audience as she’s filming, which is something hard for most beauty gurus on youtube to do. Did I mention shes gorgeous!

 

and I really like her blog too, very snazzy. http://www.beauty-crush.com/

Tagged , ,

One thought on “beauty crush, literally.

  1. Camille says:

    Hello, I do not know if you’ll read this message but anyway I hope.
    Since I saw your video … uh I mean how to change your look (I make up better now) thanks you 🙂 So thank you very much
    You are our wonderful!
    Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

