giant thank you!

You guys seriously have no idea how much I apperciate the support and love you guys give fuzzyneonllama. This literally started out as a pointless hobby and now its become something I never thought it would be. I seriously SERIOUSLY cannot believe almost 40,000 hits in 1 year. Yes many sites get 40,000 hits a month, but to a teenage girl in Texas 40,000 is enough and that just gives me hope that I really am capable of making the impact that I would like to on youth. Today, Jun 7 2011, I promise to NEVER let fuzzyneonllama.com and to turn it into something more one day, a company or publishing house or maybe all those and more. Thank you so much again :]

Leave a Reply

