I’m back!

So I just typed like a whole good 5 paragraph post about my trip to Costa Rica, and whats coming on fuzzyneonllama.com and I realized how awkward and unlike me it sounded. I’m sorry if my blogs are a little off lately I’m quite rusty-er (is that a word!?) then I thought I would be, soooo my apologies ahead of time. It been ahwhile since I’m dedicated most of my time to FNL, but I only have one month of summer left and my goal this whole summer was to really have FNL take off in the blogging world. I’ve mentioned before I am happy that I’ve reached even becoming a C list blogger, but I love this to death and really want it to reach more people but of course only if its intresting. So all I’ve been trying to do is make FNL more intresting, which is also harder then I thought. Anyway I was in Costa Rica for 10 days & just wanted to share a few pictures and there is a Costa Rica Haul on the Fuzzyneonllama youtube channel , ironically I couldnt get that user name so check it out at http://www.youtube.com/anaedouard . enjoy & pura vida!

 

Tagged , ,

One thought on “I’m back!

  1. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

