hair adventures!

So I have thinking of a new hairstyle for awhile, my sophmore year I did so much to my hair I bleached it I cut it I damaged the crap out of it! And then my jr year I left it alone to grow and has grown a really good amount, the only thing I really did was get ombre hair. I’m the type of person who loves changing my hair and I get bored with it easily, and I’ve been thinking about shaving 3 to 4 inches back of the left side of my hair. I hated the shaved look when it came out because every one was doing but I wear my hair to the right side ALL the time, and I’m so lazy about doing it I think it would be good for me, and if I dont like it can just flip my hair to left side :]. Please let me know what you guys think thanks!

sophmore year cut about 3 inches off and bleached half of my hair blonde

junior year got extensions and ombred my hair

senior year have put extensions in it again and it just let grow

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

