Hello again!

I havent posted in almost a month, no bueno! Like I expected senior year has been very busy and I’m very sad that I havent had time to write and blog with all my wonderful readers however there is a silver lining to my absence. While I was way I was thinking of a creative idea that could be interactive with FNL readers and visitors, soooo I came up with an wonderful idea. A CONTEST. If your a contast youtube geek like me you’re aware of how many youtubers have contest for their subscribers to show they care. To show how much I LOVE you guys, no seriously FREGGIN AMAZES ME everyday that people still read my little ole’ website, but anyway here it is: once FNL reaches the 50,000 views mark (which you can always find on the sidebar) I will post a contest that with consist of 2 (or 3 havent decided yet) winners of some really awesome prizes. So keep visiting the site so I can hit 50,000 and give away some free stuff :]

Leave a Reply

