FAQ’s

1. Why did you name your site fuzzyneonllama.com?-  I really wanted a name that people would remember and that would catch anyones attention. Those words just came to my head one day and fuzzyneonllama was born.

2. What bloggers inspire you?- I’m discovering new blogs all the time, so I don’t have many that inspire me but I do love Rumi of fashiontoast.com her blog is like the jesus of all blogs

3. whats your personal style?- my style is always changing, but I basically wear what I want and what I like. Lately I’ve been into 50’s and 90’s era clothing. On Tuesday I went to school and looked like a grunge pin up girl, it was amazing.

4. do you think your an inspirtation to other bloggers?- Uhhhh haha I really dont know. I’ve had a few friends who make a blog and tell me they only made it because they found mine, which is a great feeling but I dont want anyone to directly copy what I’ve formed on here I want them to find their own inspiration. And in a weird way I would kind of feel bad if I was their inspiration.

5. Do you have a tumblr?- NO. I will neverrrr get a tumblr, I have a love hate relationship with tumblr. Its complicated.

6. how and why did you start blogging?- my mom started blogging in my 2007 before it was a “thing”, she would blog about work and being married and being a mom. I actually loved her blog so I thought I should make a youth version of what she’s doing, and she help me create my first blog (which was fourteenmagazine.blogspot.com)

7. what do you plan to do with fuzzyneonllama in the future?- I have no idea but I have so many great ideas. I want to some how turn into a non-profit organization/apparel company/phone app. I know for sure that I want FNL to grow tremedously though

8. what do you want to do for a living?- I want to be a writer, mostly a journalist. I’m kinda also obsessed with screen writing too, especially for cartoons, the writers on most cartoons are genius.

9.what is your favorite piece of clothing?- I really dont have a favorite, again like my style its always changing.

10. who is your all time favorite artist or band?- Manchester Orchestra

11. where do you get your fashion pictures from?- as much as I hate tumblr I find pictures there, as well as lookbook.nu (if ad on the right hand side of my blog is theirs)

12. what been your favorite interview that you’ve done?- my friends brother’s band, Crashing Paradise. Did the interview in the bed of my other friends truck behind Warehouse Live (one of my favorite venues) with my ipod nano, good times.

Leave a Reply

