What I Got for Christmas

Hey you guys! So I hope everyone had a very good Christmas and ate alot of spent alot of time with family, I know I did. I got a request on twitter to show what I got for Christmas, and I filmed it post Christmas (at 1am!) because I was actualyy excited about the things I got. Sadly I did not get Doc Marten  “insert sad sound effect here” …however I did get some really cool black velvet wedges and liquid leather leggings which look so cool on you guys don’t even know. Also I got the ultra hd flip cam, which i’m so excited for because I can vlog so much more and my videos will be way better quality. Yay!

Leave a Reply

