spring is for experimenting.

So it has been spring for a couple weeks, and I’ve been taking full advantage of the 80 degree weather and casual almost summer atmosphere. Last weekend I went to the beach with intentions of just enjoying it for a day, but while sitting in the warm yet cool sand I spontaneously decided to book a hotel and stay by the beach for another two days. For someone who plans everything all the time tihe spring time seems to bring out the spontaneity in me , that includes with my clothing as well. During the winter I’m moreconsidered with staying warm, and in the spring I’m more concerned with looking cute. I’ve been REALLY into mixing patterns, contrasting fabrics, trying new looks, and overall being alot more experimental then I usually am. These are some looks that I definately plan on trying spring and summer.

(photo credit: tumblr, lookbook.nu, beauty-crush.blogspot.com)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

