Enjoying the End

I’m the point in the school year now that I’m loving being a senior. I’m not longer required to do anything more than show up and look like I care about the 38 days I have left of high school. Other then that I’ve quite enjoyed being extremely lazy because I never have been. The past for years I’ve been working my butt off, putting blood sweat and tears into almost everything I do, including with friendships…and relationships. Its been bumpy, but I definitely don’t regret any of it, and realized how much of grown up. Of course not physically because I’m a petite 5 ft girl, but mentally and emotionally I’m much stronger and know who I am. Well not quite “know who I am” but have a better idea of who  I want to become.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

