Anti-Urban Outfitters

As much as I love Urban Outfitters I recently discovered a portion of the profits that they make off of sales goes towards an organization that discriminates against gays the originazation that Urban Outfitters supports mission is to illegalize gay marriage and create a ban across any sort of LGBT  activities. I love there close but hate what they stand for an will not be a UO customer any more. So I ask my readers to join me, however if you can not and just love that store that you cant let go when you do shop there atleast voice your opinion. Words work 🙂 

Leave a Reply

