Boy Your Summer Fine

So I did this style series 2 summers ago and I so many people who loved it, so of course its become a thing on FNL, and the tradition continues. I have this obsession with mens fashions, I much rather style men then women anyday and thats where this whole idea came from. I just go on the interweb and pull my favorite pictures of super fashionable & STRAIGHT men. I’ve had a couple guys comment telling me how this has helped them become more creative with their style. Enjoy boys….and girls!

Leave a Reply

