7 Deadly Sins of Fashion

Someone asked me to film this tag awhile ago on my youtube page (my user name is anaedouard if you didnt know) but I never got to it and after sitting in my room and looking at my schedule for the next 3 weeks I’m not sure when I am so I’m just going to blog it now. Enjoy!

1. Greed: What is your most inexpensive/expensive fashion item?- my most inexpensive is a oversized off the shoulder wild fox tee shirt that I got at a thrift store for 3 dollars and my most expensive other then my prom dress are probably my doc martens. Totally worth it though.
2. Wrath: What fashion item do you have a love/hate relationship with? What item has been the hardest to get?- I definitely have a love hate thing with my obsession with faux leather leggings/pants some days they can really flattering and some days they make me look like that a elephant trapped in a balloon.
3. Gluttony: What fashion item do you have the most of? Which item do you wear the most?- Striped tee shirts/blouses, they’re just so versatile and simple and classic and easy to style.
4. Sloth: What fashion item do you neglect out of laziness?- Socks. Is that even a fashion item? Well yeah socks, I dont wear sneakers often but when I do I usually dont wear socks.
5. Pride: What fashion item gives you the most self confidence?- A pair of really bad arse high heels. Like my Jeffery Cample Lita knock offs always turn heads when I wear them cause no one in my city really wears stuff like that. I love the attention amazing heels give.
6. Lust: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?- What does this have to do with anything!? LOL, physically I find a gorgeous smile attractive and emotionally I like someone who is really really really funny, not anyone who I have ever dated has not been freakin hilarious.
7. Envy: What item would you most like to receive as a gift?- Is it weird that I’ve always wanted someone to make me a build a bear? I’m just curious what they would make it look like for me.

Leave a Reply

