10 little secrets

So sad i havent had time to blog as often as I would like to so heres just another questions and answers and post. much needed update coming soon!
1- What is one product that makes you feel like a million dollars?
mascara. my eyelashes are naturally really long and curly so i love to make them stand out even more.
 2- What is your skincare secret? / A passed down skin care tip?
Research! anything that i put on my face i put tons of research into. I have super sensitive skin so it doesn’t hurt to be cautious. My mom taught me how important taking care of your skin is and showed me all this sciene about skin and pores and it grossed me out so i always take good care of it.
 3- Share your hair care secret?
i dont wash my hair everyday, only once a week or every other weekend. my hairs natural oils keep my super dry frizzy air tamed longer
 4- What is your biggest diet rule?
i’m a vegetarian, best decisions I’ve made for myself in my entire life.
 5- Any workout tips?
don’t workout cause you wanna get skinny workout because you want to feel good
 6- Which perfume is your secret weapon?
Versace’s bright crystal perfume
 7- Show us a clothing item of yours which always turns heads?
my shiny faux leather leggings
 8- What is your most treasured piece of jewelery?
a rose ring my mom gave me
 9- Who is your style crush?
i have loved the olsen twins since forever, and most recently miley cyrus
10- Tell us something we dont know about you?
im a shopaholic, well maybe you already knew that lol

Leave a Reply

