ONLINE STORE NOW OPEN!

I have been soooo busy you guys that I just realized I completely forgot to blog about my online store. I have been working on it for almost a month now, researching, collecting pieces, designing the site, tweaking it, promoting it. Basically doing everything I can to make it perfect and known, and literally 1 hour ago I finally opened it. My blog is wear I learned how to put myself out there and let the people respond. This is the biggest project I’ve worked on and I’m so proud of it but so scared how you guys are going respond to it. Mostly because it was inspired by the amazing girls that I have become friends with here in college. They are all so unique and loving, and are these super intelligent hard working young women during the day but then vibrant outgoing girls at night, we call that they “Yaya” Side. Every girl has a Yaya, I want people to feel confident whenever they make a purchase from my online store, and let their inner Yaya come out. Ladies and gents I present Yaya Apparel at http://www.yayaapparel.storenvy.com

Leave a Reply

