Who am I , what do I wanna do?

Ever been so creatively and emotionally invested in so many things, you forgot why you started doing them in the first place? That’s how I’ve been feeling lately. As most of you know I’m in my first year of college, I’m about in the last few weeks of my fall semester and I was just so excited to start learning more about the things I want to do, I forgot why I wanted to do them. I’m a journalism major and fashion merchandising minor, and I’ve just been trying to soak in everything now, but I tend to forget I’m only 18 I’m not gonna make the deans list and get a great internship and know exactly what my future career is going to be now. I have time. When people find out how young I am they’re shocked because I’m doing so much, like all the time! I want to get back to roots and remember why I’m here and why I want to do what I want to do. It all started here, on this blog. Well not this one and old one, but my point is I’ve been neglecting what I love to do to figure out what I want to love do. I probably sound crazy, but the point is this blog will be updated ATLEAST once a week (i’ll try twice) so I can get back to doing what I love and figuring out why  love it.

“What will he do, what will he do, oh my god what will he do. why is the issue here who I am. Cause no uncle teddy who I am defines what I do” – Across the Universe

Peace, Love, Fuzzyneonllama ❤

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

