Being Sick and Styling

I’m writing this blog post via iPhone in my bed since I’m incredibly sick and watching old episodes of the Rachel Zoe project on YouTube. As I was laying here watch oh-ing and ah-ing over clothes I can’t afford I thought I would update you guys on just what’s going on with me and my life and my future business ventures. If you haven’t seen my online store Yaya apparel ( http://www.yayaapparel.storenvy.com ) yet go see it cause I’m constantly working on it and trying to make it as popular as I have made this blog. It just dawned upon me that I’ve had this blog for almost 5 years and its still insane to me how much support and fans I have gotten, well I don’t want to say “I” but this! Thank you readers so much! Moving on (I have the attention span of an infant squirrel lol). Another really cool thing that’s going on is I’m styling now, well kinda. At the moment I’m finding a model and pulling looks for a fashion show that’s happening on my college campus, and I’m also styling and shooting a lookbook for Yaya Apparel. I’ve never styled before so I don’t know how this is going to work but hopefully really well. I need to go back to continue watching Rachel Zoe for inspiration!

Leave a Reply

