Jeffrey Campbell & I.

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

A while ago I wrote a blog post about Jeffry Campbell shoes and which ones I was dying for, well thanks to a heaven sent sale on nastygal.com I was able to justify investing in a pair. I bought a pair of black crochet litas, however I didn’t love them as much as thought I would because they didn’t go with my wardrobe as I much as I thought they would so I returned them. I waited a couple weeks, and saw that the tardy’s were on sale and I jumped on them immediately, especially because they were the limited edition lo-tardy’s that were exclusive to nasty gal. I fell in love with them, though they werent typcially my first pair of Jeffrey Campbell it sure felt like it, I was so excited. Let me just add how awkward it was picking up from the post office and carry a box across campus that had word NASTY in big print on the front of it, but I didn’t care. So far I will say the tardy’s are very comfortable  and have more cushioning in them then my nike running sneakers. They are the cool girls casual heel, and I just continue seeing what I can wear them with. So a few weeks after I got those I started stalking nastygal.com again, and found they had the spiked litas on sale for $94 and still do (click here for them!) and I died a little, a part of me knew I did not need to spend anymore money on shoes but these were originally $200 and I just couldnt pass up that kind of deal, so I got them. Let’s just say I’m obsessed with them cause they’re so fabulous but dangerous! Overall I’m very happy with my Jeffrey Campbell purchases and plan on adding more of his wonderful designs to my shoe collection. 

Leave a Reply

