Updated FAQ’s

Whats your nationality?-  People often think I’m half Indian or Jamaica  I’m actually Haitian. My grandparents and my dad, the oldest of 5 sibling immigrated from Haiti to Boston.

Where do you go to school?- I go to school in Texas, that’s all you guys need to know.

Where are your favorite places to shop?- I’m fully addicted to online shopping, I love tobi.com, gojane.com, zooshoo.com, and nastygal.com. When I rarely am shopping outside the interview I usually like going to the thrift store and Target.

What kind of camera do you use?- I have a canon rebel xs.

How did you start your online store?- through a host site called storeenvy.com, and it was a idea I had for a long time and finally decided to give it a shot, which was really scary but I like the way it turned out and all the support I’ve gotten off of it. Expect a lookbook soon! (my online store)

Who are your style icons?- I’m not as obsessed with Miley Cyrus’s style as much as I used to be but shes someone wardrobe I would love to dig through, at the moment I’m in love with Rachel Zoe’s style its so timeless and black and white and lush.

How and when did you start your blog?- I started this blog when I was 15 years old, and it was a continution of my first blog called fourteen magazine on blogspot.com but I was obviously growing and I needed a blog that would grow with me, so I completely changed everything about it and here we are today FNL still up and running and going strong

What are you majoring and minoring in at school?- I’m majoring in journalism, and at the moment I’m a fashion merchandising minor but plan on changing it to photography next semester.

What do you wanna do when you graduate?- I have no idea quite yet, I know I do wanna move to New York though and just learn and be scared and network and just experience life to see what I do really want to do.

 

Leave a Reply

