BUSY BUSY BUSY!

So of course when I am the most inspired to write more blog post is also the same time my school schedule has become busier than ever UGH! I have a ridiculous amount of homework, studying, and exams from now until the beginning of May, so I will unfortunately be away from blogging and vlogging on youtube for awhile. I hate not having 15 minutes in my day to just write on here real quick, but I barely have time right now to write homework assignments, and as much as I DISLIKE school and ready to graduate college ALREADY, I must get good grades. So back to my polisci homework and listening to JT’s new album, which is amazing if you haven’t gotten your hands on it DO IT NOW. 

favorite songs on the new JT album: pusher lover girl, strawberry bubblegum, don’t hold the wall, that girl

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

