Recent Inspirations.

Hello again! So I know it has a been far too long since I have written a post, I have been very busy with school, and I have finals next week. However I’m giving myself a much needed break tonight & have been on my favorite blogs & youtube channels becoming re inspired. 

I love this simple, somewhat mens inspired look for spring. I recently thrifted a pair of distressed oversized jeans and havent been able to stop wearing them. I cant wait to pair them with a pair of heels. 

Image

I can not stop watching this girls videos! I literally subscriber to her channel yesterday and have spent 90% of today watching her videos and reading her blog. I loveeeee her style!

TarMar’s blog: http://tarmartales.com/

TarMar’s lookbook video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNo0Enkwiyw

Image

I’m very picky about where I choose to online shop, and I usually stick to what I know and love. But after hearing so much hype about romwe.com I decided to give it a look and loved almost everything I saw. If I wasn’t a broke college student trying to stay on a budget I would probably have a shopping binge on that site. 

Image

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

