MOTD #1

20140412-171940.jpg

For those who aren’t on Instagram, twitter, or snap chat way too much like I am I’m sure your unlikely to know what MOTD stands for. Makeup of the day! Today before work i decided to pop on a dark lip during the spring cause why not!? But mostly wanted to post this because I wanted to show your guys, it is possible to do a fabulous makeup look super quick & on a budget. Nothing I used is over $10 and it literally look me 15 min to do this (including my hair!) . Here are the specifics of what’s on my face:
Foundation- Revlon color stay foundation in toast ($10)
Blush – Fergie wet n wild in rose goddess ($4)
Highlight- ruby kisses hd set n forget powder in banana ($5)
Eyebrows- elf eyebrow kit in medium
($3)
Mascara: Maybelline full n soft in black ($5)
Setting powder: NYC translucent powder ($2)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

