Met Gala 2014 Favorites

I have been slacking on this blog lately because I’ve have been so uninspired …until yesterday. The met gala is one of my favorite “fashion events” because it’s the only time I personally feel designers and celebrities show case the good stuff. The best pieces are saved for this event, & when it all comes together it turns into a true high fashion experience. Here are some of my faves. And maybe because I’m biased and I love BeyoncĂ©, but she killed it. Her look this year worked so much better than last year, & Jay Z’s tux complemented her look very well.

20140506-212912.jpg

20140506-212920.jpg

20140506-212926.jpg

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

